Faculty & Staff Directory 2016/2017

 

Carlos Patiño - Principal || capatino@cps.edu
Conrey Callahan-Assistant Principal || clcallahan@cps.edu

 Head Start   Kindergarten
101 Lisbeth Herrera
Email: lherrera@cps.edu
102 Lena Pankratz
Email: lmpankratz@cps.edu
103 Ciomara Bermeo
Email: cbermeo@cps.edu
108 Tiffany Welsh
Email: tawelsh@cps.edu
110 Scott Bowens
Email: sbowens@cps.edu
109 Anne Calhoun
Email:aecalhoun@cps.edu
112 Viana Boros
Email: vnboros@cps.edu
111 Joe Dickinson 
Email: jedickinson@cps.edu
    113 Irma Martinez
Email: irmartinez2@cps.edu
 1st Grade  2nd Grade
201 Jennifer Nelson
Email: jnelson@cps.edu
202 Maria Rizo
Email: md-rizo-campos@cps.edu
202 Maria Rizo
Email: mdrizo-campos@cps.edu
308 Betty Tubon
Email: bgtubon@cps.edu
208 Patricia Lopez
email: plopez2@cps.edu
309 Marta Regalado
Email: maregalado@cps.edu
210 Laura Wipf
Email:lwipf@cps.edu
311 Yadira Espino
Email: yespino@cps.edu
213 Laura Hurtt
Email: llhurtt@cps.edu
313 Gabriela Coronel
Email: gicoronel@cps.edu
 3rd Grade  4th Grade
302 Patricia Paz
Email: ppaz@cps.edu
301 Diala David Email:
Email:ddavid1@cps.edu
303 Jane Goff
Email: jgoff@cps.edu
304 Amy Wooten
Email: abwooten2@cps.edu
305 Leigh White
Email: lawhit2@cps.edu
306 Sandra Herrera
Email: sgarcia1@cps.edu
 Special Education  
105 Kendayl Loesch -Early Childhood Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports Teacher
Email: krloesch@cps.edu
212 Linette Roman -Significantly Modified Curriculum with Intensive Supports Teacher
Email: lroman13@cps.edu
  Sarah Mobley - Inclusion 2nd grade
Email: lroman13@cps.edu
  Rebecca Sinclair- Inclusion 1st grade
Email: rjdenboer@cps.edu
  Anais Martinez - Inclusion 1st and 2nd grade
Email: amartinez661@cps.edu
  Emma Colby -Inclusion Kindergarten and 4th grade
Email: elhaney@cps.edu
  Yolanda Macias -Inclusion Kindergarten
Email: ymmacias@cps.edu
  Debra Harland - Resource Classroom
Email: djharland@cps.edu
 Auxiliary Teachers  Support Services
120 Ryan Hamilton- Physical Education
rphamilton@cps.edu

203A Huma Ahmad - Speech Path.
Email: haahmad@cps.edu
Lauren Glass - Speech Path.
Email: lrglass@cps.edu

207 Dana Arias - library
Email:DMArias@cps.edu
106D Miren Jauregi - School Psychologist 
Email: majauregi@cps.edu
203 Cody McLaurine – Literacy through Technology
Email: cpmclaurine@cps.edu
213B Andrea Alter – Phys. Therapist
Email: aralter@cps.edu

204 Cathleen Andes – Art
Email: cmcurtinandes@cps.edu
213B Barb Frank – Nurse
Email: bsfrank@cps.edu

312 Daniel Dusel- Music through Movement
Email: ddusel@cps.edu
104 Wendy Rabas - Counselor/CaseManager
Email: wmrabas@cps.edu

 Paraprofessionals
 Office Staff
101 Ana Silva
Email: amsilva1@cps.edu
106 Sue S. Briggs
103 Adelina Orduño-Ocampo
Email: aordunoocam@cps.edu
   
112 Carla Del Cid    
212 Justin West
Email: kjwest@cps.edu
Wendy Valdez
Email: wmtafoya@cps.edu
 Facilities Management
Engineer Tony Tado
Email: ahtado@cps.edu

111 Suzana Combi
Email: smcombi@cps.edu
Staff
Juan Gonzalez
SPED Ana Dugarte
Email: amdugarte@cps.edu
Staff
Jennifer Baez
213 Sheila Ongay
Email: msongay@cps.edu
Staff
Paris Ford
307 Maria Ramirez
Email: mdramirez@cps.edu
 
   
 Security
    Officer Darryl Washington
   
 Lunchroom
    Manager Pedro Degante
Email: ptdegante@cps.edu

    Cook Delores Moore
    Porter Denny Aguilar
    LRA Silvia Garcia
    LRA Earnestine Lanier
    LRA Deborah Wells


1707 West Morse Avenue
Chicago, IL 60626
773-534-2760

Carlos A. Patiño, Principal
Conrey Callahan, Assistant Principal

1707 West Morse Avenue, Chicago, IL 60626 • TEL: (773) 534-2760 || FAX: (773) 534-2773
Copyright © 2009 to present. New Field Primary School. All rights reserved