LSC Officers

New Field LSC 2022-2023 Members

2022-2023 LSC Members:

Name

Role

Email

Conrey Callahan 

Principal 

clcallahan@cps.edu

Patrick Escobedo 

Parent Representative 

LSC Chair 

escobedo@fenton100.org

Lauren Lehmann 

Parent Representative 

lalehmann0813@gmail.com

Kate Jablonski

Parent Representative

4kate.jablonski@gmail.com

VACANCY

Parent Representative


VACANCY

Parent Representative 


VACANCY 

Parent Representative 


Michael Hannigan 

Community Representative

mj.hannigan@yahoo.com

VACANCY

Community Representative


Yadira Espino

Teacher Representative 

LSC Vice Chair 

yespino@cps.edu

VACANCY

Teacher Representative 


Jack Bouman 

Non-Teaching Staff Representative

jbouman1@cps.edu